Jason’s Newsletter
Jason’s Podcast
Special Announcement: Sneak Preview
4
0:00
-5:21

Special Announcement: Sneak Preview

Party Animal, The Truth About President Trump, Power Politics & the Partisan Press now available in audio book.
4

It’s with great pleasure that I can announce that Party Animal, The Truth About President Trump, Power Politics & the Partisan Press, the audiobook, is now available at Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.

As many of you know, I wrote this book after leaving national politics to give readers an inside look as to how we got where we are. I had served in the 115th Congress—one of the most productive in history, despite the growing corruption I saw firsthand and is now so emblematic of the Trump opposition.

Then I ran along side the former President for the U.S. Senate in one of the most bizarre and controversial elections in memory. Indeed, caught between Orwellian COVID lockdowns and BLM/Antifa rioters in the streets of Minnesota, our campaign was eyewitness to a 2020 election from which the nation has yet to recover.

I had to tell you the inside story.

Get Party Animal Audio Book Here!

But Party Animal, The Truth About President Trump, Power Politics & the Partisan Press is about far more than that. The chapter entitled The Echo Chambers—which I know so well from over two decades in broadcasting—gives you the real story why they’re still going after Tucker Carlson (listen to the audio sample above) and how the ‘woke’ elite have been trying to ‘cancel’ him for years.

Literally, everything that’s happening now is in the new audio version of Party Animal. From the Russia collusion hoax to the epicenter of the George Floyd riots to COVID mandates to the Biden tax and spending spree to the war on free speech, this is your opportunity to hear it from someone who was there.

As my friend Dr. John Lott says, "I have read a lot of political autobiographies and biographies, but if you really want to know what life today as a politician in Washington, D.C. is like and how the legislative 'sausage' is made, you must read this book. If you want to understand D.C.'s bureaucratic swamp and the establishment party, how the left takes down their political opponents, and the weaponization of the press, you need to read this book"

Get Party Animal Audio Book Now!

You know, a lot of folks have kindly remarked how they miss my commentary on the radio and that’s very nice. I thoroughly enjoyed my broadcast career and that’s why I included a few of the nuisances of the talk radio world in the book as well.

It’s also one reason why I decided to narrate the audio version of Party Animal myself. I hope the 10-plus hours of listening will bring back a few fond radio memories. I know it did for me.

Don’t delay, order the audiobook version of Party Animal, The Truth About President Trump, Power Politics & the Partisan Press today at Audible, Amazon, and iTunes.

Thank you for reading Jason’s Newsletter. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

4 Comments
Jason’s Newsletter
Jason’s Podcast
Former Congressman and broadcast veteran Jason Lewis gives his thought provoking analysis on all the day’s events.